skip navigation

U.S. National Under-18 Team

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday September 16, 2017

Minnesota Wilderness

2

Under-18 Team

7

Saturday September 23, 2017

Under-18 Team

7

Muskegon Lumberjacks

6

Friday September 29, 2017

Under-18 Team

5

Central Illinois Flying Aces

2

Saturday September 30, 2017

Under-18 Team

5

Omaha Lancers

1

Sunday October 01, 2017

Under-18 Team

3

University of Notre Dame

4

Friday October 06, 2017

Under-18 Team

1

BGSU

4

Friday October 13, 2017

Miami University

7

Under-18 Team

5

Saturday October 14, 2017

Under-18 Team

7

Muskegon Lumberjacks

0

Friday October 20, 2017

Under-18 Team

3

Dartmouth College

0

Saturday October 21, 2017

Under-18 Team

2

Harvard

7

Friday October 27, 2017

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

2

Under-18 Team

3

Saturday October 28, 2017

Under-18 Team

4

Adrian College

2

Friday November 03, 2017

Youngstown Phantoms

4

Under-18 Team

5

Wednesday November 08, 2017

Switzerland

3

Under-18 Team

2

Friday November 10, 2017

Sweden

2

Under-18 Team

0

Saturday November 11, 2017

Under-18 Team

3

Finland

4

Sunday November 12, 2017

Under-18 Team

3

Czech Republic

0

Friday November 17, 2017

Under-18 Team

8

Youngstown Phantoms

5

Saturday November 18, 2017

Central Illinois Flying Aces

0

Under-18 Team

5

Wednesday November 22, 2017

Adrian College

1

Under-18 Team

2

Saturday November 25, 2017

Under-18 Team

0

Lake Superior State

6

Friday December 01, 2017

Fargo Force

6

Under-18 Team

1

Saturday December 02, 2017

University of Michigan

7

Under-18 Team

3

Saturday December 09, 2017

Central Illinois Flying Aces

2

Under-18 Team

4

Saturday December 16, 2017

Michigan State University

3

Under-18 Team

0

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Muskegon Lumberjacks

6

Under-18 Team

3

Saturday December 30, 2017

Under-18 Team

2

University of North Dakota

5

Tuesday January 02, 2018

Ferris State University

1

Under-18 Team

5

Friday January 05, 2018

Under-18 Team

Boston University

Sunday January 07, 2018

Utica College

5

Under-18 Team

4

Friday January 12, 2018

Sioux City Musketeers

5

Under-18 Team

4

Saturday January 13, 2018

Sioux City Musketeers

2

Under-18 Team

9

Monday January 15, 2018

Under-18 Team

7

Youngstown Phantoms

1

Friday January 19, 2018

Under-18 Team

7

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

6

Saturday January 20, 2018

Under-18 Team

4

Chicago Steel

3

Friday January 26, 2018

Under-18 Team

St. John's University

Saturday January 27, 2018

Under-18 Team

Minnesota State

Friday February 02, 2018

Under-18 Team

Madison Capitols

Saturday February 03, 2018

Under-18 Team

Madison Capitols

Tuesday February 13, 2018

TBD

Under-18 Team

Friday February 23, 2018

Central Illinois Flying Aces

Under-18 Team

Sunday February 25, 2018

Youngstown Phantoms

Under-18 Team

Friday March 02, 2018

Under-18 Team

Green Bay Gamblers

Saturday March 03, 2018

Under-18 Team

Green Bay Gamblers

Saturday March 10, 2018

Under-18 Team

Tri-City Storm

Sunday March 11, 2018

Under-18 Team

Tri-City Storm

Thursday March 15, 2018

Madison Capitols

Under-18 Team

Friday March 16, 2018

Madison Capitols

Under-18 Team

Friday March 23, 2018

Chicago Steel

Under-18 Team

Saturday March 24, 2018

Chicago Steel

Under-18 Team

Friday March 30, 2018

Youngstown Phantoms

Under-18 Team

Date Result Opponent Location Status Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Sep 16
W
FINAL - Stream Live
Sat Sep 23
W
Final/SO - Watch Live
Fri Sep 29
W
FINAL - Live Stream
Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL - Stream Live
Sun Oct 1
L
FINAL - Stream Live
Fri Oct 6
L
@ BGSU
FINAL - Live Stream
Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL - Stream Live
Fri Oct 20
W
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL - Stream Live
Fri Oct 27
W
FINAL - Stream Live
Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 3
W
Final/OT - Stream Live
Wed Nov 8
L
Final/SO - -
Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL - -
Sat Nov 11
L
Final/SO - -
Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 17
W
FINAL - Stream Live
Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL - Stream Live
Wed Nov 22
W
Final/OT - -
Sat Nov 25
L
Taffy Abel Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Dec 1
L
FINAL - Stream Live
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL - Live Stream
Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL - -
Tue Dec 19
L
FINAL - Live Stream
Sat Dec 30
L
FINAL - -
Tue Jan 2
W
FINAL - -
Fri Jan 5 - Cancelled Buy Tickets -
Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL - Live Stream
Fri Jan 12
L
Final/SO - Live Stream
Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL - Stream Live
Mon Jan 15
W
FINAL - Stream Live
Fri Jan 19
W
FINAL - Stream Live
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL - Stream Live
Fri Jan 26 - 7:00 PM CST Buy Tickets -
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Minnesota State (0-0-0)
7:07 PM CST Buy Tickets -
Fri Feb 2 -
@ Madison Capitols (0-0-0)
7:05 PM CST Buy Tickets Stream Live
Sat Feb 3 -
@ Madison Capitols (0-0-0)
6:05 PM CST Buy Tickets Live Stream
Tue Feb 13 -
TBD
TBD - -
Fri Feb 23 - 7:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Live Stream
Sun Feb 25 - 2:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Live Stream
Fri Mar 2 -
@ Green Bay Gamblers (0-0-0)
7:05 PM CST Buy Tickets Live Stream
Sat Mar 3 -
@ Green Bay Gamblers (0-0-0)
7:05 PM CST Buy Tickets Live Stream
Sat Mar 10 -
@ Tri-City Storm (0-0-0)
7:35 PM CST Buy Tickets Live Stream
Sun Mar 11 -
@ Tri-City Storm (0-0-0)
3:05 PM CDT Buy Tickets Live Stream
Thu Mar 15 - 7:05 PM EDT Buy Tickets Live Stream
Fri Mar 16 - 7:05 PM EDT Buy Tickets Live Stream
Fri Mar 23 -
Chicago Steel (0-0-0)
7:05 PM EDT Buy Tickets Live Stream
Sat Mar 24 -
Chicago Steel (0-0-0)
7:05 PM EDT Buy Tickets Live Stream
Fri Mar 30 - 7:05 PM EDT Buy Tickets Live Stream