skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Sep 15
W
Youngstown Phantoms
Victory Ice Center
FINAL - -
Sat Sep 16
L
Youngstown Phantoms
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Sep 23
W
Dubuque Fighting Saints
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex
Final/OT - -
Sun Sep 24
W
Omaha Lancers
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex
FINAL - -
Fri Sep 29
L
@ Muskegon Lumberjacks
Trinity Health Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Sep 30
W
Green Bay Gamblers
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Fri Oct 6
W
Des Moines Buccaneers
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Sat Oct 7
L
Western Michigan
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Sat Oct 14
W
@ Boston University
Agganis Arena
FINAL - -
Sun Oct 15
L
@ Dartmouth College
Thompson Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 20
W
@ Utica College
Adirondack Bank Center
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 21
L
@ Cornell University
Lynah Rink
Final/OT - -
Sat Oct 28
L
Madison Capitols
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Thu Nov 9
L
Sweden
Pohjantahti Areena
Final/OT - -
Fri Nov 10
W
Finland
Nokia Areena
FINAL - -
Sat Nov 11
W
Switzerland
Pohjantahti Areena
FINAL - -
Sun Nov 12
W
@ Czechia
Pohjantahti Areena
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 17
W
Fargo Force
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Wed Nov 22
W
Adrian College
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Fri Nov 24
W
Stevenson University
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Fri Dec 1
W
@ Omaha Lancers
Liberty First Credit Union Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 2
W
@ Omaha Lancers
Liberty First Credit Union Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Dec 8
W
@ St. Lawrence University
Appleton Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 9
L
@ Clarkson University
Cheel Arena
Final/OT - -
Wed Dec 13
W
Chicago Steel
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Fri Dec 15
L
@ Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 16
L
Youngstown Phantoms
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Thu Dec 28
W
Muskegon Lumberjacks
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Sat Dec 30
W
@ University of North Dakota
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Final/OT - -
Mon Jan 1
L
@ University of Minnesota
3M Arena at Mariucci
FINAL - -
Fri Jan 5
L
@ Michigan State University
Munn Ice Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 6
L
University Of Michigan
USA Hockey Arena
Final/OT - Watch Live
Thu Jan 11
L
@ Sioux Falls Stampede
PREMIER Center
FINAL - -
Fri Jan 12
W
@ Sioux Falls Stampede
PREMIER Center
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 20
L
Chicago Steel
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Thu Jan 25
L
Niagara University
USA Hockey Arena
Final/OT - Watch Live
Thu Feb 1
W
Youngstown Phantoms
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Tue Feb 6
W
Switzerland
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Wed Feb 7
W
@ Finland
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Fri Feb 9
W
@ Czechia
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Game
Sat Feb 10
L
Sweden
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Fri Feb 23 -
Lincoln Stars
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Fri Mar 1 -
Waterloo Black Hawks
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Sat Mar 2 -
Madison Capitols
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Sun Mar 3 -
Green Bay Gamblers
USA Hockey Arena
4:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Fri Mar 8 -
@ Augustana University
Midco Arena
7:07 PM EST - -
Sat Mar 9 -
@ Augustana University
Midco Arena
7:07 PM EST - -
Fri Mar 15 -
Cedar Rapids RoughRiders
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch Live
Sat Mar 16 -
Cedar Rapids RoughRiders
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch Live
Fri Mar 29 -
@ Dubuque Fighting Saints
Dubuque Ice Arena
8:05 PM EDT - -
Sat Mar 30 -
@ Dubuque Fighting Saints
Dubuque Ice Arena
8:05 PM EDT - -
Fri Apr 5 -
@ Muskegon Lumberjacks
Trinity Health Arena
7:10 PM EDT - -
Sat Apr 6 -
Muskegon Lumberjacks
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch Live