skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Sep 15
W
El Paso Rhinos
Super Rink
FINAL - -
Sat Sep 16
L
New Mexico Ice Wolves
Super Rink
FINAL - -
Fri Sep 29
L
Green Bay Gamblers
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Sat Sep 30
L
@ Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 7
W
@ Elite League All-Star Team
New Hope Ice Arena
FINAL - -
Sun Oct 8
W
@ Elite League All-Star Team
New Hope Ice Arena
Final/OT - -
Fri Oct 13
L
Sioux City Musketeers
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Sat Oct 14
L
Sioux City Musketeers
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Fri Oct 20
L
Muskegon Lumberjacks
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Sat Oct 21
L
@ Muskegon Lumberjacks
Trinity Health Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 27
W
Madison Capitols
USA Hockey Arena
Final/OT - Watch Live
Thu Nov 2
W
Sweden
Credit Union Place
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 3
W
@ Czechia
Credit Union Place
FINAL - -
Sat Nov 4
W
Finland
Credit Union Place
FINAL - -
Mon Nov 6
L
Canada White
Credit Union Place
Final/OT - -
Tue Nov 7
L
@ Canada Red
Eastlink Centre
Final/OT - -
Fri Nov 10
W
Czechia
Eastlink Centre
Final/OT - -
Sat Nov 11
L
Canada White
Eastlink Centre
Final/OT - -
Sat Nov 18
L
Fargo Force
USA Hockey Arena
Final/OT - Watch Live
Fri Nov 24
L
@ Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
FINAL - -
Sun Dec 3
L
@ Chicago Steel
Fox Valley Ice Arena
Final/OT - -
Tue Dec 12
W
@ Jungadler Mannheim U20
SAP Arena
FINAL - -
Wed Dec 13
W
@ K├Âlner EC U20
Lanxess Arena
FINAL - -
Thu Dec 14
W
@ Jungadler Mannheim U20
SAP Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 16
W
@ Bern U20
PostFinance Arena
FINAL - -
Thu Dec 28
L
@ Waterloo Black Hawks
Young Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Dec 29
W
@ Green Bay Gamblers
Resch Center
Final/OT - -
Sat Dec 30
L
@ Green Bay Gamblers
Resch Center
FINAL - -
Fri Jan 5
L
@ Tri-City Storm
Viaero Center
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 6
L
@ Tri-City Storm
Viaero Center
FINAL - -
Fri Jan 12
L
Dubuque Fighting Saints
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Sat Jan 13
L
Dubuque Fighting Saints
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Fri Jan 19
L
Chicago Steel
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Fri Jan 26
L
Youngstown Phantoms
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Sat Jan 27
L
@ Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
FINAL - -
Wed Feb 7
W
Finland
RT Torax Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Feb 9
L
Sweden
Buly Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Feb 10
W
Switzerland
RT Torax Arena
FINAL - -
Sun Feb 11
W
Czechia
Buly Arena
Final/OT - -
Sat Feb 17
L
@ Muskegon Lumberjacks
Trinity Health Arena
FINAL - -
Sun Feb 18
L
Muskegon Lumberjacks
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Sat Feb 24
L
Lincoln Stars
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Fri Mar 1
L
@ Cedar Rapids RoughRiders
ImOn Ice
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 2
L
@ Cedar Rapids RoughRiders
ImOn Ice
Final/OT - -
Sun Mar 3
L
@ Des Moines Buccaneers
Buccaneer Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 9
W
@ Chicago Steel
Fox Valley Ice Arena
FINAL - -
Sun Mar 10
W
@ Chicago Steel
Fox Valley Ice Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Mar 22
L
@ Green Bay Gamblers
Resch Center
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 23
L
@ Madison Capitols
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena
FINAL - -
Thu Mar 28
L
Madison Capitols
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live
Fri Apr 5
L
@ Madison Capitols
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 6
W
@ Madison Capitols
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Apr 12
L
@ Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 13
L
Youngstown Phantoms
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - Watch Live