skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Oct 2
W
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 3
W
FINAL - -
Mon Oct 5
W
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 16
W
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 17
W
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 23
W
Concordia University
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 24
L
@ Adrian College
FINAL - -
Thu Oct 29
W
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 30
L
FINAL - -
Sat Nov 28
L
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 5
L
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 12
W
@ Air Force Academy
Final/SO - -
Sun Dec 13
W
@ Air Force Academy
FINAL - -
Wed Dec 16
W
FINAL - -
Fri Dec 18
W
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 19
L
FINAL - -
Sun Jan 3
W
FINAL - -
Mon Jan 4
W
FINAL - -
Sun Jan 10
W
Adrian College
FINAL - -
Mon Jan 11
W
Bowling Green
FINAL - -
Thu Jan 14
W
@ Adrian College
FINAL - -
Mon Jan 18
W
FINAL - -
Tue Jan 19
W
Trine University
FINAL - -
Fri Jan 22
W
Milwaukee School of Engineerin
FINAL - -
Sun Jan 24
W
FINAL - -
Fri Jan 29 - 7:05 PM EST - -
Sat Jan 30 - 7:05 PM EST - -
Sun Jan 31 - 4:05 PM EST - -
Fri Feb 19 -
Chicago Steel (3-1-0)
7:00 PM EST - -
Sun Feb 21 - 3:00 PM EST - -
Mon Feb 22 - 7:00 PM EST - -
Fri Feb 26 -
@ Green Bay Gamblers (1-1-0)
8:05 PM EST - -
Sat Feb 27 -
@ Green Bay Gamblers (1-1-0)
8:05 PM EST - -
Sun Feb 28 - 4:05 PM EST - -
Fri Mar 5 - 7:00 PM EST - -
Sun Mar 7 -
Chicago Steel (3-1-0)
4:00 PM EST - -
Fri Mar 12 - 7:10 PM EST - -
Sat Mar 13 - 7:10 PM EST - -
Sat Mar 20 - 7:00 PM EDT - -
Sat Mar 27 -
@ Chicago Steel (3-1-0)
8:05 PM EDT - -
Fri Apr 2 - 7:00 PM EDT - -
Sat Apr 3 - 7:00 PM EDT - -