skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Sep 20
W
FINAL - -
Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL - -
Sun Sep 29
W
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 5
L
FINAL - Watch Live
Sun Oct 6
L
FINAL - Watch Live
Tue Oct 8
L
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 12
L
Final/OT - -
Sun Oct 13
W
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 18
L
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 19
W
FINAL - Watch Live
Sun Oct 20
W
FINAL - Watch Live
Sat Oct 26
L
FINAL - -
Sun Oct 27
W
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 1
L
FINAL - -
Wed Nov 6
W
Sundsvall Energi Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 8
W
Sundsvall Energi Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Nov 9
W
Sundsvall Energi Arena
Final/SO - -
Sun Nov 10
W
@ Sweden
Sundsvall Energi Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 15 - 7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Sat Nov 16 - 7:00 PM EST - -
Fri Nov 22 -
@ Tri-City Storm (0-0-0)
8:00 PM EST - -
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Tri-City Storm (0-0-0)
8:00 PM EST - -
Wed Nov 27 - 7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Fri Dec 6 - 7:00 PM EST - -
Sat Dec 7 - 7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Wed Dec 11 - 10:30 AM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Fri Dec 13 - 7:00 PM EST - -
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Adrian College (0-0-0)
7:00 PM EST - -
Sat Dec 28 - 7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Wed Jan 1 -
Wisconsin (0-0-0)
4:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Fri Jan 3 - 7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Sat Jan 11 - 7:00 PM EST - -
Thu Jan 16 -
@ Hamline University (0-0-0)
7:00 PM EST - -
Fri Jan 17 - 7:00 PM EST - -
Sat Jan 25 - 7:00 PM EST - -
Fri Jan 31 - 7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Thu Feb 20 - 7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Fri Feb 21 - 7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Sat Feb 22 - 7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Thu Feb 27 - 7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch Live
Fri Mar 6 -
@ Madison Capitols (0-0-0)
8:00 PM EST - -
Sat Mar 7 -
@ Madison Capitols (0-0-0)
8:00 PM EST - -
Fri Mar 13 -
@ Omaha Lancers (0-0-0)
8:00 PM EDT - -
Sat Mar 14 -
@ Omaha Lancers (0-0-0)
8:00 PM EDT - -
Sat Mar 21 -
Chicago Steel (0-0-0)
7:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch Live
Fri Mar 27 -
Fargo Force (0-0-0)
7:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch Live
Sat Mar 28 -
Fargo Force (0-0-0)
7:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch Live
Fri Apr 3 - 7:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch Live