skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Sep 7
L
FINAL - -
Sat Sep 8
W
Final/OT - -
Fri Sep 21
W
FINAL - -
Sat Sep 22
W
Final/OT - -
Fri Oct 5
W
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Sat Oct 6
L
Final/SO - Watch LIVE
Sat Oct 13
W
FINAL - -
Sun Oct 14
W
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 19
L
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Sat Oct 20
L
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Fri Oct 26
L
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Sat Oct 27
L
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Thu Nov 1
L
Garcelon Civic Centre, Budd Avenue, Saint Stephen, NB, Canada
TBD - -
Sun Nov 4
W
FINAL - -
Mon Nov 5
L
FINAL - -
Tue Nov 6
L
FINAL - -
Thu Nov 8
L
QPlex Arena, Randy Jones Way, Quispamsis, NB, Canada
Final/OT - -
Fri Nov 9
L
QPlex Arena, Randy Jones Way, Quispamsis, NB, Canada
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 16
L
Final/SO - Watch LIVE
Sat Nov 17
L
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Wed Nov 21
L
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Fri Nov 30
L
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Tue Dec 11
W
USA Hockey Arena, Plymouth, MI, USA
FINAL - -
Wed Dec 12
W
USA Hockey Arena, Plymouth, MI, USA
FINAL - -
Fri Dec 14
W
USA Hockey Arena, Plymouth, MI, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 15
L
Final/OT - -
Sat Dec 29
L
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Thu Jan 3
W
Final/SO - Watch LIVE
Fri Jan 4
L
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Sat Jan 12
W
Final/SO - Watch LIVE
Fri Jan 18 -
@ Green Bay Gamblers (0-0-0)
8:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Green Bay Gamblers (0-0-0)
8:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Mon Jan 21 -
Chicago Steel (0-0-0)
2:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Jan 26 - 7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sun Feb 3 -
@ TBD
Tranas, Sweden
TBD - -
Fri Feb 15 - 7:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Feb 16 - 7:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Feb 22 - 7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Mar 1 - 8:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Mar 2 - 8:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Mar 9 -
@ Chicago Steel (0-0-0)
8:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Mar 15 - 8:05 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Mar 16 - 8:05 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Mar 29 - 7:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Apr 5 -
@ Fargo Force (0-0-0)
8:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Apr 6 -
@ Fargo Force (0-0-0)
8:05 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Thu Apr 11 - 7:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Apr 12 - 7:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Apr 13 - 7:05 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch LIVE