skip navigation

Single Game Tickets


Home Opener

U17s vs Madison Capitols

Friday, Oct. 5, 7 p.m.

Don't miss the season opener at USA Hockey Arena when the U17s take on the Madison Capitols. Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U17s Matchup

U17s vs Madison Capitols

Saturday, Oct. 6, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

College Series Opener

U18s vs University of Minnesota

Saturday, Oct. 13, 2 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

17s Matchup

U17s vs Muskegon Lumberjacks

Friday, Oct. 26, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

17s Matchup

U17s vs Dubuque Fighting Saints

Saturday, Oct. 27, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

Sunday Afternoon Showdown

U18s vs Dubuque Fighting Saints

Sunday, Oct. 28, 2 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U17s Matchup

U17s vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Friday, Nov. 16, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U17s Matchup

U17s vs Chicago Steel

Saturday, Nov. 17, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

Thanksgiving Eve College Showdown

U18s vs Bowling Green State University

Wednesday, Nov. 21, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U17s Matchup

U17s vs Waterloo Black Hawks

Friday, Nov. 30, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U18s Matchup

U18s vs Waterloo Black Hawks

Saturday, Dec. 1, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U18s Matchup

U18s vs Youngstown Phantoms

Friday, Dec. 7, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

College Series

U18s vs University of Maine

Saturday, Dec. 8, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

College Series

U18s vs Lake Superior State University

Sunday, Dec. 16, 2 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

Kid's Day Game

U18s vs Muskegon Lumberjacks

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 10:30 a.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

New Year's Day College Series Matchup

U18s vs College of Holy Cross

Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U17s Matchup

U17s vs Tri-City Storm

Thursday, Jan. 3, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U17s Matchup

U17s vs Tri-City Storm

Friday, Jan. 4, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

College Series

U18s vs Adrian College

Tuesday, Jan. 8, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

17s Matchup

U17s vs Central Illinois Flying Aces

Friday, Jan. 11 , 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

17s Matchup

U17s vs Central Illinois Flying Aces

Saturday, Jan. 12 , 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U18s Matchup

U18s vs Youngstown Phantoms

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U17s Matchup

U17s vs Chicago Steel

Monday, Jan. 21, 2 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

18s Matchup

U18s vs Central Illinois Flying Aces

Friday, Jan. 25 , 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

17s Matchup

U17s vs Central Illinois Flying Aces

Saturday, Jan. 26 , 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U18s Matchup

U18s vs Chicago Steel

Friday, Feb. 1, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U18s Matchup

U18s vs Sioux Falls Stampede

Friday, Feb. 15, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

17s Matchup

U17s vs Muskegon Lumberjacks

Friday, Feb. 22, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U18s Matchup

U18s vs Green Bay Gamblers

Friday, March 15, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U18s Matchup

U18s vs Green Bay Gamblers

Saturday, March 16, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U18s Matchup

U18s vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Friday, March 22, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U18s Matchup

U18s vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Saturday, March 23, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U17s Matchup

U17s vs Youngstown Phantoms

Friday, March 29, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U18s Matchup

U18s vs Youngstown Phantoms

Saturday, March 30, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

17s Matchup

U17s vs Muskegon Lumberjacks

Thursday, April 11, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date. 

U17s Matchup

U17s vs Youngstown Phantoms

Friday, April 12, 7 p.m.

Special promotions to be announced at a later date.