skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 16
W
@ Muskegon Lumberjacks
Trinity Health Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Muskegon Lumberjacks
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
@ Omaha Lancers
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex
Final/OT
Sun Sep 25
W
Waterloo Black Hawks
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
@ Michigan State University
Munn Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
W
@ Notre Dame
Compton Family Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
Lake Superior State
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
Michigan Tech
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
W
@ University of St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
@ Bethel University
Bethel University Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
W
@ RPI
Houston Field House
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
@ Army
Tate Rink
Final/OT
Thu Oct 27
W
Youngstown Phantoms
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
Youngstown Phantoms
USA Hockey Arena
Final/OT
Fri Nov 4
L
Youngstown Phantoms
USA Hockey Arena
Final/OT
Tue Nov 8
W
Czechia
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 9
W
@ Finland
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
W
@ Switzerland
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
Sweden
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 18
L
@ Niagara University
Dwyer Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
@ RIT
Gene Polisseni Center
FINAL
Wed Nov 23
W
Youngstown Phantoms
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
@ Boston University
Agganis Arena
Final/OT
Sun Nov 27 -
@ Yale University
Ingalls Ice Arena
4:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 9 -
Chicago Steel
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
Utica University
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 14 -
Muskegon Lumberjacks
USA Hockey Arena
10:30 AM EST
Fri Dec 16 -
@ Cedar Rapids RoughRiders
ImOn Ice
8:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ Dubuque Fighting Saints
Mystique Community Ice Center
8:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 29 -
@ University of Minnesota
3M Arena at Mariucci
TBD
Sat Dec 31 -
@ University of North Dakota
Ralph Engelstad Arena
5:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 6 -
@ University of Michigan
Yost Ice Arena
TBD
Sat Jan 7 -
Mercyhurst University
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 12 -
@ Madison Capitols
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena
8:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 13 -
@ University of Wisconsin
Kohl Center
TBD
Sat Jan 21 -
@ Muskegon Lumberjacks
Trinity Health Arena
7:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 24 -
@ Adrian College
Arrington Ice Arena
7:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 27 -
@ Bowling Green
Slater Family Ice Arena
7:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
Dubuque Fighting Saints
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 2 -
Madison Capitols
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 7 -
@ Five Nations
Finland
TBD
Fri Feb 24 -
Lindenwood University
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
Lindenwood University
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 3 -
@ Green Bay Gamblers
Resch Center
8:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 4 -
@ Green Bay Gamblers
Resch Center
8:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 10 -
@ Madison Capitols
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena
8:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 11 -
@ Madison Capitols
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena
8:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 17 -
@ Muskegon Lumberjacks
Trinity Health Arena
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 18 -
Muskegon Lumberjacks
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 28 -
Muskegon Lumberjacks
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 1 -
@ Chicago Steel
Fox Valley Ice Arena
8:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 2 -
@ Chicago Steel
Fox Valley Ice Arena
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 20 -
@ U18 Worlds
TBD
TBD