skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 17
L
Super Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
@ Janesville Jets
Super Rink
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
L
@ Shreveport Mudbugs
Hirsch Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
@ Shreveport Mudbugs
Hirsch Memorial Coliseum
Final/OT
Fri Oct 1
L
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
Covelli Centre
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
Fox Valley Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
Fox Valley Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL
Wed Oct 20
W
@ Soo Eagles
Pullar Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 21
W
@ Soo Eagles
Pullar Stadium
FINAL
Mon Nov 8 -
U17 Four Nations in Vaasa, Finland
TBD
Wed Nov 24 -
USA Hockey Arena
3:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 26 -
Resch Center
8:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 27 -
Resch Center
8:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 2 -
J.P. Parise Arena
3:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 3 -
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena
8:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 10 -
Mercy Health Arena
7:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
U17 Four Nations in Slovakia
TBD
Thu Dec 30 -
USA Hockey Arena
4:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 1 -
Mercy Health Arena
7:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 14 -
Mercy Health Arena
7:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 21 -
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 28 -
Covelli Centre
7:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
Covelli Centre
7:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
Covelli Centre
4:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
U17 Five Nations at USA Hockey Arena
TBD
Fri Feb 18 -
Mystique Community Ice Center
8:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
Fox Valley Ice Arena
8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Fox Valley Ice Arena
4:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 4 -
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 5 -
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 18 -
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 25 -
ImOn Ice
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 26 -
ImOn Ice
8:00 PM EDT
Sun Mar 27 -
ImOn Ice
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 8 -
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 9 -
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena
8:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 15 -
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 16 -
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 17 -
USA Hockey Arena
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 22 -
USA Hockey Arena
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 23 -
Covelli Centre
7:00 PM EDT