skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Oct 3
L
FINAL - -
Sun Oct 4
W
FINAL - -
Tue Oct 13
W
@ Soo Eagles
FINAL - -
Wed Oct 14
W
@ Soo Eagles
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 23
W
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 24 - Cancelled - -
Sat Oct 31
W
Shreveport Mudbugs
FINAL - -
Sun Nov 1
W
Shreveport Mudbugs
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 20 - Postponed - -
Sun Nov 22
W
FINAL - -
Wed Nov 25 - Postponed - -
Fri Nov 27
L
Final/SO - -
Sat Nov 28 - 8:05 PM EST - -
Fri Dec 4 -
@ Janesville Jets
8:00 PM EST - -
Sat Dec 5 -
@ Janesville Jets
4:00 PM EST - -
Fri Dec 11 -
Janesville Jets
TBD - -
Sat Dec 12 -
Janesville Jets
TBD - -
Wed Dec 30 -
@ Green Bay Gamblers (0-1-0)
8:05 PM EST - -
Thu Dec 31 -
@ Green Bay Gamblers (0-1-0)
7:05 PM EST - -
Sat Jan 2 - 7:10 PM EST - -
Fri Jan 8 -
Chicago Steel (0-0-0)
7:00 PM EST - -
Sat Jan 9 -
Chicago Steel (0-0-0)
7:00 PM EST - -
Fri Jan 15 - 7:00 PM EST - -
Sat Jan 16 - 7:00 PM EST - -
Fri Jan 22 - 7:10 PM EST - -
Sat Jan 23 - 7:10 PM EST - -
Fri Jan 29 - 7:00 PM EST - -
Sat Jan 30 - 7:00 PM EST - -
Fri Feb 5 - 7:10 PM EST - -
Sat Feb 20 - 7:00 PM EST - -
Sun Feb 21 -
Chicago Steel (0-0-0)
4:00 PM EST - -
Sat Mar 6 - 7:00 PM EST - -
Sun Mar 14 -
@ Chicago Steel (0-0-0)
4:05 PM EDT - -
Fri Mar 19 - 7:00 PM EDT - -
Fri Mar 26 - 8:05 PM EDT - -
Fri Apr 9 - 7:00 PM EDT - -
Sat Apr 10 - 7:00 PM EDT - -
Fri Apr 16 -
@ Green Bay Gamblers (0-1-0)
8:05 PM EDT - -
Sat Apr 17 - 8:05 PM EDT - -
Fri Apr 23 - 7:05 PM EDT - -
Sat Apr 24 - 7:05 PM EDT - -