skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Oct 3
L
FINAL - -
Sun Oct 4
W
FINAL - -
Tue Oct 13
W
@ Soo Eagles
FINAL - -
Wed Oct 14
W
@ Soo Eagles
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 23
W
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 31
W
Shreveport Mudbugs
FINAL - -
Sun Nov 1
W
Shreveport Mudbugs
FINAL - -
Sun Nov 22
W
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 27
L
Final/SO - -
Sat Nov 28
W
FINAL - -
Fri Dec 4
L
@ Janesville Jets
Final/SO - -
Sat Dec 5
W
@ Janesville Jets
FINAL - -
Fri Dec 11
W
Janesville Jets
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 12
W
Janesville Jets
FINAL - -
Wed Dec 30
L
FINAL - -
Thu Dec 31
L
Final/OT - -
Sat Jan 2
L
FINAL - -
Fri Jan 8
W
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 9
L
FINAL - -
Fri Jan 15
W
Final/SO - -
Sat Jan 16
W
FINAL - -
Fri Jan 22
L
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 23
W
Final/SO - -
Fri Jan 29
L
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 30
L
FINAL - -
Fri Feb 5
W
FINAL - -
Thu Feb 11
L
FINAL - -
Fri Feb 12
W
FINAL - -
Sun Feb 14
W
FINAL - -
Sat Feb 20
L
Final/OT - -
Sun Feb 21
L
Final/OT - -
Fri Feb 26
W
FINAL - -
Sat Feb 27
W
FINAL - -
Sun Mar 14
L
FINAL - -
Fri Mar 19
W
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 20
L
FINAL - -
Thu Mar 25
W
Final/SO - -
Fri Mar 26
L
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 27
L
Resch Center
FINAL - -
Fri Apr 9
L
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 10
L
FINAL - -
Fri Apr 16
L
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 17
L
FINAL - -
Fri Apr 23 - 7:05 PM EDT - -
Sat Apr 24 - 7:05 PM EDT - -