skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Wed Sep 12
W
FINAL - -
Sat Sep 22
W
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Sat Sep 29
W
Final/SO - Watch LIVE
Sun Sep 30
W
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Sat Oct 6
L
FINAL - -
Sun Oct 7
W
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 12
W
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 13
L
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 19
L
Final/OT - -
Sat Oct 20
W
FINAL - -
Mon Oct 22
W
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 27
W
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Sun Oct 28
W
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Thu Nov 1
L
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Wed Nov 7
W
FINAL - Stream
Thu Nov 8
W
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 9
W
FINAL - -
Sun Nov 11
W
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 16
W
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Wed Nov 21
L
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 23
L
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Sat Dec 1
W
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Fri Dec 7
L
Final/OT - Watch LIVE
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 15
L
FINAL - -
Sun Dec 16
L
FINAL - -
Wed Dec 19
W
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Thu Dec 27
W
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 29
L
FINAL - -
Tue Jan 1
W
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL - -
Tue Jan 8
W
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 12
W
FINAL - -
Tue Jan 15
W
FINAL - Watch LIVE
Fri Jan 25 - 7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Jan 26 - 7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Feb 1 -
Chicago Steel (0-0-0)
7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sun Feb 3 -
@ TBD
Sochi, Russia
TBD - -
Fri Feb 15 - 7:00 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Chicago Steel (0-0-0)
8:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Wed Feb 27 - 8:07 PM CST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Mar 1 -
@ Madison Capitols (0-0-0)
8:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Madison Capitols (0-0-0)
8:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Mar 8 -
@ Lincoln Stars (0-0-0)
8:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Mar 9 -
@ Lincoln Stars (0-0-0)
8:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Mar 15 - 7:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Mar 16 - 7:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Mar 22 - 7:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Mar 23 - 7:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Wed Mar 27 - 10:00 AM EDT Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Mar 30 - 7:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sun Mar 31 - 5:00 PM EDT Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Thu Apr 18 -
@ Sweden (0-0-0)
Fjällräven Center, Viktoriaesplanaden, Örnsköldsvik, Sweden
1:30 PM EDT - -