skip navigation

Promotional Schedule

DAY TEAM OPPONENT PROMOTION TIME (ET) TICKETS
Saturday, Oct. 9 U18s Muskegon Lumberjacks U18 Poster / Postgame Autographs 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Friday, Oct. 15 U17s Madison Capitols 2/$25 Ticket Bundle! 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Saturday, Oct. 16 U17s Madison Capitols U17 Poster / Postgame Autographs 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Friday, Oct. 29 U18s Chicago Steel Carnival Weekend / Scout Weekend 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Saturday, Oct. 30 U18s Chicago Steel Carnival Weekend / Scout Weekend 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Friday, Nov. 5 U18s Adrian College Postgame Skate With the U18s! 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Nov. 24 U18s Adrian College NTDP Alum Poster Series #2 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Friday, Nov. 26 U18s Buffalo State 2/$25 Ticket Bundle! 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Dec. 15 U18s Muskegon Lumberjacks Kid's Day Game 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets
Saturday, Dec. 18 U18s Youngstown Phantoms Teddy Bear Toss 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Thursday, Dec. 30 U17s Youngstown Phantoms Postgame Skate With the U17s! 4:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Friday, Jan. 14 U18s Green Bay Gamblers 2/$25 Ticket Bundle! 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Friday, Jan. 21 U17s Madison Capitols Star Wars Night! 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jan. 22 U18s Madison Capitols 2/$25 Ticket Bundle! 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb. 4 U18s Muskegon Lumberjacks NTDP Alum Poster Series #3 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb. 25 U18s Green Bay Gamblers Patrick Kane Bobblehead 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb. 26 U17s Green Bay Gamblers Hockey Week Across America 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Friday, March 4 U17s Dubuque Fighting Saints NTDP Alum Poster Series #4 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Friday, March 18 U17s Cedar Rapids RoughRiders Military Weekend 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 19 U18s Cedar Rapids RoughRiders Military Weekend 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Friday, March 25 U18s Youngstown Phantoms Quinn Hughes Bobblehead Giveaway! 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 26 U18s Youngstown Phantoms NTDP Alum Poster Series #5 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Friday, April 15 U17s Muskegon Lumberjacks 2/$25 Ticket Bundle! 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets
Friday, April 22 U17s Youngstown Phantoms 2/$25 Ticket Bundle! 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets