skip navigation

Staff

Contact the NTDP

Office Line: 734.453.6400 (extensions listed below)

Email (listed below)

Full Bios


Hockey Operations and Player Personnel

Name Title Email Extension
Scott Monaghan Senior Director, Operations ScottM@USAHockey.org 318
Lisa Vollmers Director, Student-Athlete Services Lisa.Vollmers@usahockey.org 392
Kevin Reiter Director, Player Personnel KevinR@usahockey.org 316
Rick Comley Jr. Assistant Director, Player Personnel Rick.Comley@usahockey.org
Mary Jo LaPointe Housing Coordinator mjlapointe@aol.com
Lisa Gross Administrative Assistant LisaG@usahockey.org 311
Kim Pisano Administrative Assistant KimP@usahockey.org 310
Matt Williams Brendan Burke Intern Matt.Williams@usahockey.org 319

Coaching Staff

Name Title Email Extension
John Wroblewski Head Coach John.Wroblewski@usahockey.org 312
Seth Appert Head Coach Seth.Appert@usahockey.org 314
Nick Fohr Associate Coach NickF@usahockey.org 315
Greg Moore Assistant Coach Greg.Moore@usahockey.org 313
Thomas Speer Goaltending Coach Thomas.Speer@usahockey.org
Mason Graddock Intern Coach Mason.Graddock@usahockey.org 324
Kevin Lind Intern Coach Kevin.Lind@usahockey.org 325
Darryl Nelson Strength & Conditioning Coach DarrylN@usahockey.org 327
Carrie Keil Power Skating Coach Carrie.Advantage@gmail.com
Kirk Culik Off-ice Conditioning Coach KirkBoxing@yahoo.com

Medical Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Jason Hodges Head Athletic Trainer JasonH@usahockey.org 321
Dennis MacDonald Athletic Trainer dcmacdon@med.umich.edu 321
Dr. John Grant Team Physician JohnGran@med.umich.edu
Dr. Rebecca Northway Team Physician RNorthwa@med.umich.edu
Dr. Dan Saferstein Sports Psychologist DanSaferstein@earthlink.net

Equipment Managers

Name Title Email Extension
Brock Bradley Head Equipment Manager (U17) BrockB@usahockey.org 320
Jake Visser Assistant Equipment Manager (U18) JakeV@usahockey.org 320

Communications Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Kris Nolt Manager, Communications Kris.Nolt@usahockey.org 378
Pete Krupsky Coordinator, Broadcast & Media Relations Pete.Krupsky@usahockeyarena.org 328
Laurel Young Brian Fishman Intern Laurel.Young@usahockey.org 330

Sales and Marketing Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Denise Ronayne Director, Corporate Sales & Marketing Denise.Ronayne@usahockeyarena.org 333
Char Merckel Director, Ticket Operations Char.Merckel@usahockeyarena.org 303
Connor Small Marketing Operations Manager Connor.Small@usahockey.org 317
Julie Szmatula Corporate Sales Julie.Szmatula@usahockeyarena.org 381
Alec Manning Group Sales Alec.Manning@usahockey.org 302
Paige Sliney Producer Paige.Sliney@usahockeyarena.org 376
Jim LaPointe Events Coordinator point1970@aol.com

Accounting Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Andréa Walkuski Senior Accountant Andrea.Walkuski@usahockeyarena.org 309
Carla Rogge Accountant, NTDP, Food & Drink Carla.Rogge@usahockeyareana.org 306