skip navigation

U.S. National Under-17 Team

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday September 15, 2017

Minnesota Wilderness

1

Under-17 Team

12

Friday September 22, 2017

Under-17 Team

4

Austin Bruins

3

Saturday September 23, 2017

Under-17 Team

7

Magicians

4

Saturday October 07, 2017

Under-17 Team

10

Chicago Steel

5

Saturday October 14, 2017

Under-17 Team

5

Minnesota Elite League

1

Sunday October 15, 2017

Under-17 Team

6

Minnesota Elite League

5

Saturday October 21, 2017

Green Bay Gamblers

1

Under-17 Team

4

Sunday October 22, 2017

Green Bay Gamblers

4

Under-17 Team

6

Saturday October 28, 2017

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

4

Under-17 Team

3

Thursday November 02, 2017

Under-17 Team

9

Canada Red

1

Sunday November 05, 2017

Under-17 Team

5

Czech Republic

2

Monday November 06, 2017

Under-17 Team

4

Canada White

3

Tuesday November 07, 2017

Under-17 Team

5

Canada Black

4

Thursday November 09, 2017

Under-17 Team

5

Sweden

1

Friday November 10, 2017

Under-17 Team

9

Canada White

1

Saturday November 11, 2017

Under-17 Team

6

Canada Red

4

Friday November 17, 2017

Chicago Steel

6

Under-17 Team

2

Friday November 24, 2017

Under-17 Team

3

Sioux Falls Stampede

6

Saturday November 25, 2017

Under-17 Team

1

Omaha Lancers

6

Thursday November 30, 2017

Fargo Force

3

Under-17 Team

6

Friday December 01, 2017

Under-17 Team

0

Youngstown Phantoms

2

Thursday December 14, 2017

Under-17 Team

12

Slovakia

0

Friday December 15, 2017

Under-17 Team

7

Switzerland

2

Saturday December 16, 2017

Under-17 Team

2

Russia

1

Friday December 29, 2017

Under-17 Team

0

Muskegon Lumberjacks

3

Saturday December 30, 2017

Youngstown Phantoms

1

Under-17 Team

4

Friday January 05, 2018

Under-17 Team

3

Des Moines Buccaneers

5

Saturday January 06, 2018

Under-17 Team

3

Des Moines Buccaneers

2

Friday January 12, 2018

Under-17 Team

6

Central Illinois Flying Aces

5

Saturday January 13, 2018

Under-17 Team

4

Central Illinois Flying Aces

2

Monday January 15, 2018

Muskegon Lumberjacks

5

Under-17 Team

8

Saturday January 20, 2018

Sioux Falls Stampede

3

Under-17 Team

6

Friday January 26, 2018

Dubuque Fighting Saints

Under-17 Team

Saturday January 27, 2018

Under-17 Team

Muskegon Lumberjacks

Friday February 02, 2018

Lincoln Stars

Under-17 Team

Saturday February 03, 2018

Lincoln Stars

Under-17 Team

Wednesday February 14, 2018

Under-17 Team

TBD

Saturday February 24, 2018

Central Illinois Flying Aces

Under-17 Team

Saturday March 03, 2018

Omaha Lancers

Under-17 Team

Sunday March 04, 2018

Muskegon Lumberjacks

Under-17 Team

Friday March 16, 2018

Under-17 Team

Waterloo Blackhawks

Saturday March 17, 2018

Under-17 Team

Waterloo Blackhawks

Friday March 23, 2018

Under-17 Team

Central Illinois Flying Aces

Saturday March 24, 2018

Under-17 Team

Central Illinois Flying Aces

Sunday March 25, 2018

Under-17 Team

Chicago Steel

Saturday March 31, 2018

Under-17 Team

Youngstown Phantoms

Friday April 06, 2018

Under-17 Team

Dubuque Fighting Saints

Saturday April 07, 2018

Under-17 Team

Dubuque Fighting Saints

Thursday April 12, 2018

Under-17 Team

Youngstown Phantoms

Friday April 13, 2018

Muskegon Lumberjacks

Under-17 Team

Date Result Opponent Location Status Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Sep 15
W
FINAL - Live Stream
Fri Sep 22
W
FINAL - -
Sat Sep 23
W
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL - Live Stream
Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL - -
Sun Oct 15
W
Final/OT - -
Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL - Live Stream
Sun Oct 22
W
FINAL - Live Stream
Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL - Live Stream
Thu Nov 2
W
Encana Events Centre, Dawson Creek, B.C.
FINAL - -
Sun Nov 5
W
Encana Events Centre, Dawson Creek, B.C.
FINAL - Watch
Mon Nov 6
W
Encana Events Centre, Dawson Creek, B.C.
Final/OT - Watch
Tue Nov 7
W
Encana Events Centre, Dawson Creek, B.C.
FINAL - Watch
Thu Nov 9
W
@ Sweden
Encana Events Centre, Dawson Creek, B.C.
FINAL - Watch Live
Fri Nov 10
W
Encana Events Centre, Dawson Creek, B.C.
FINAL - -
Sat Nov 11
W
Encana Events Centre, Dawson Creek, B.C.
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL - Live Stream
Fri Nov 24
L
FINAL - Live Stream
Sat Nov 25
L
FINAL - Live Stream
Thu Nov 30
W
FINAL - Live Stream
Fri Dec 1
L
FINAL - Live Stream
Thu Dec 14
W
Veliky Novgorod, Novgorod Oblast, Russia
FINAL - -
Fri Dec 15
W
Veliky Novgorod, Novgorod Oblast, Russia
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 16
W
@ Russia
Veliky Novgorod, Novgorod Oblast, Russia
Final/SO - -
Fri Dec 29
L
FINAL - Live Stream
Sat Dec 30
W
FINAL - Live Stream
Fri Jan 5
L
FINAL - Live Stream
Sat Jan 6
W
Final/OT - Live Stream
Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL - Live Stream
Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL - Live Stream
Mon Jan 15
W
FINAL - Live Stream
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL - Live Stream
Fri Jan 26 - 7:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Live Stream
Sat Jan 27 - 7:15 PM EST - Live Stream
Fri Feb 2 -
Lincoln Stars (0-0-0)
7:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Live Stream
Sat Feb 3 -
Lincoln Stars (0-0-0)
7:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Live Stream
Wed Feb 14 -
@ TBD
Finland
TBD - -
Sat Feb 24 - 7:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Live Stream
Sat Mar 3 -
Omaha Lancers (0-0-0)
7:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Live Stream
Sun Mar 4 - 2:05 PM EST Buy Tickets Live Stream
Fri Mar 16 - 7:05 PM CDT Buy Tickets Live Stream
Sat Mar 17 - 7:05 PM CDT Buy Tickets Live Stream
Fri Mar 23 - 7:00 PM CDT Buy Tickets Live Stream
Sat Mar 24 - 7:00 PM CDT Buy Tickets Live Stream
Sun Mar 25 -
@ Chicago Steel (0-0-0)
7:05 PM CDT Buy Tickets Live Stream
Sat Mar 31 - 3:05 PM EDT Buy Tickets Live Stream
Fri Apr 6 - 7:05 PM CDT Buy Tickets Live Stream
Sat Apr 7 - 7:05 PM CDT Buy Tickets Live Stream
Thu Apr 12 - 10:00 AM EDT Buy Tickets Live Stream
Fri Apr 13 - 7:05 PM EDT Buy Tickets Live Stream