skip navigation

U.S. National Under-17 Team

Regular Season & Tournaments 2016-17

Friday September 09, 2016

Muskegon Lumberjacks

6

Under-17 Team

3

Saturday September 10, 2016

Muskegon Lumberjacks

4

Under-17 Team

1

Saturday September 17, 2016

Under-17 Team

5

Johnstown

1

Sunday September 18, 2016

Under-17 Team

5

Johnstown

2

Friday September 23, 2016

Muskegon Lumberjacks

2

Under-17 Team

7

Friday September 30, 2016

Youngstown Phantoms

6

Under-17 Team

1

Saturday October 01, 2016

Youngstown Phantoms

7

Under-17 Team

1

Friday October 07, 2016

Des Moines Buccaneers

6

Under-17 Team

3

Saturday October 08, 2016

Des Moines Buccaneers

3

Under-17 Team

0

Saturday October 15, 2016

Minnesota Elite League

4

Under-17 Team

0

Sunday October 16, 2016

Minnesota Elite League

4

Under-17 Team

3

Friday October 21, 2016

Omaha Lancers

4

Under-17 Team

1

Thursday October 27, 2016

Under-17 Team

1

Canada Red

3

Sunday October 30, 2016

Under-17 Team

3

Czech Republic

2

Monday October 31, 2016

Canada White

2

Under-17 Team

3

Tuesday November 01, 2016

Canada Black

4

Under-17 Team

3

Thursday November 03, 2016

Sweden

4

Under-17 Team

3

Friday November 04, 2016

Canada Red

2

Under-17 Team

3

Friday November 18, 2016

Under-17 Team

2

Bloomington Thunder

6

Saturday November 19, 2016

Under-17 Team

3

Bloomington Thunder

1

Saturday November 26, 2016

Under-17 Team

3

Omaha Lancers

6

Sunday November 27, 2016

Under-17 Team

1

Sioux Falls Stampede

6

Friday December 02, 2016

Under-17 Team

4

Ice Dogs

1

Saturday December 03, 2016

Under-17 Team

5

Ice Dogs

3

Friday December 09, 2016

Muskegon Lumberjacks

4

Under-17 Team

3

Wednesday December 14, 2016

Switzerland

2

Under-17 Team

4

Friday December 16, 2016

Slovakia

2

Under-17 Team

4

Saturday December 17, 2016

Under-17 Team

4

Russia

1

Sunday December 18, 2016

Under-17 Team

3

Switzerland

4

Friday December 30, 2016

Under-17 Team

1

Muskegon Lumberjacks

3

Friday January 06, 2017

Chicago Steel

8

Under-17 Team

3

Saturday January 07, 2017

Youngstown Phantoms

0

Under-17 Team

1

Saturday January 14, 2017

Under-17 Team

2

Chicago Steel

6

Monday January 16, 2017

Muskegon Lumberjacks

3

Under-17 Team

0

Saturday January 21, 2017

Bloomington Thunder

3

Under-17 Team

2

Saturday January 28, 2017

Tri-City Storm

4

Under-17 Team

3

Sunday January 29, 2017

Sioux Falls Stampede

2

Under-17 Team

4

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Under-17 Team

2

Sweden

3

Thursday February 09, 2017

Russia

3

Under-17 Team

4

Friday February 10, 2017

Finland

2

Under-17 Team

3

Saturday February 11, 2017

Czech Republic

2

Under-17 Team

4

Friday February 17, 2017

Chicago Steel

4

Under-17 Team

1

Saturday February 18, 2017

Youngstown Phantoms

3

Under-17 Team

2

Friday February 24, 2017

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

4

Under-17 Team

1

Friday March 03, 2017

Green Bay Gamblers

5

Under-17 Team

1

Saturday March 04, 2017

Green Bay Gamblers

5

Under-17 Team

0

Friday March 10, 2017

Chicago Steel

6

Under-17 Team

3

Saturday March 11, 2017

Dubuque Fighting Saints

4

Under-17 Team

2

Sunday March 12, 2017

Bloomington Thunder

4

Under-17 Team

1

Friday March 17, 2017

Sioux City Musketeers

2

Under-17 Team

1

Saturday March 18, 2017

Sioux City Musketeers

8

Under-17 Team

1

Friday March 24, 2017

Bloomington Thunder

3

Under-17 Team

1

Friday March 31, 2017

Fargo Force

Under-17 Team

Saturday April 01, 2017

Fargo Force

Under-17 Team

Friday April 07, 2017

Youngstown Phantoms

Under-17 Team

Saturday April 08, 2017

Youngstown Phantoms

Under-17 Team

Date Result Opponent Location Status Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Fri Sep 9
L
FINAL - FastHockey
Sat Sep 10
L
FINAL - FastHockey
Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL - -
Sun Sep 18
W
FINAL - -
Fri Sep 23
W
FINAL - -
Fri Sep 30
L
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 1
L
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 7
L
FINAL - HockeyTv
Sat Oct 8
L
FINAL - HockeyTv
Sat Oct 15
L
FINAL - Live Stats
Sun Oct 16
L
FINAL - Live Stats
Fri Oct 21
L
FINAL - HockeyTV
Thu Oct 27
L
FINAL - -
Sun Oct 30
W
Final/OT - -
Mon Oct 31
W
FINAL - -
Tue Nov 1
L
FINAL - -
Thu Nov 3
L
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 4
W
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 18
L
FINAL - -
Sat Nov 19
W
FINAL - -
Sat Nov 26
L
FINAL - -
Sun Nov 27
L
FINAL - -
Fri Dec 2
W
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 3
W
FINAL - -
Fri Dec 9
L
Final/OT - -
Wed Dec 14
W
Monthey, Switzerland
FINAL - -
Fri Dec 16
W
Monthey, Switzerland
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 17
W
@ Russia
Monthey, Switzerland
FINAL - -
Sun Dec 18
L
Monthey, Switzerland
Final/OT - -
Fri Dec 30
L
FINAL - -
Fri Jan 6
L
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 7
W
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 14
L
FINAL - -
Mon Jan 16
L
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 21
L
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 28
L
FINAL - HockeyTV
Sun Jan 29
W
FINAL - HockeyTV
Wed Feb 8
L
@ Sweden
Sportcentrum Lužánky
FINAL - -
Thu Feb 9
W
DRFG Arena
FINAL - Live Streaming
Fri Feb 10
W
DRFG Arena
Final/OT - Live Streaming
Sat Feb 11
W
FINAL - Live Streaming
Fri Feb 17
L
FINAL - HockeyTV
Sat Feb 18
L
Final/SO - -
Fri Feb 24
L
FINAL - -
Fri Mar 3
L
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 4
L
FINAL - -
Fri Mar 10
L
FINAL - HockeyTV
Sat Mar 11
L
FINAL - HockeyTV
Sun Mar 12
L
FINAL - HockeyTV
Fri Mar 17
L
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 18
L
FINAL - -
Fri Mar 24
L
FINAL - HockeyTV
Fri Mar 31 -
Fargo Force (0-0-0)
7:05 PM CDT Buy Tickets -
Sat Apr 1 -
Fargo Force (0-0-0)
7:05 PM CDT Buy Tickets -
Fri Apr 7 - 7:05 PM EDT Buy Tickets -
Sat Apr 8 - 7:05 PM EDT Buy Tickets -