skip navigation

U.S. National Under-17 Team

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday September 12, 2015

Under-17 Team

4

Muskegon Lumberjacks

5

Sunday September 13, 2015

Under-17 Team

5

Madison Capitols

4

Friday September 18, 2015

Under-17 Team

4

Youngstown Phantoms

6

Saturday September 19, 2015

Under-17 Team

0

Muskegon Lumberjacks

5

Saturday September 26, 2015

Under-17 Team

1

Chicago Steel

5

Saturday October 03, 2015

Under-17 Team

6

Muskegon Lumberjacks

3

Saturday October 10, 2015

Under-17 Team

5

Minnesota Elite League

1

Sunday October 11, 2015

Under-17 Team

5

Minnesota Elite League

2

Friday October 16, 2015

Madison Capitols

8

Under-17 Team

1

Saturday October 17, 2015

Madison Capitols

3

Under-17 Team

2

Friday October 23, 2015

Lincoln Stars

3

Under-17 Team

2

Saturday October 24, 2015

Lincoln Stars

5

Under-17 Team

4

Friday October 30, 2015

Canada Red

3

Under-17 Team

4

Sunday November 01, 2015

Under-17 Team

6

Czech Republic

1

Monday November 02, 2015

Canada White

5

Under-17 Team

7

Tuesday November 03, 2015

Under-17 Team

6

Canada Black

1

Thursday November 05, 2015

Sweden

5

Under-17 Team

4

Friday November 06, 2015

Finland

5

Under-17 Team

4

Friday November 20, 2015

Fargo Force

5

Under-17 Team

4

Saturday November 21, 2015

Fargo Force

4

Under-17 Team

2

Friday November 27, 2015

Under-17 Team

2

Bloomington Thunder

3

Thursday December 03, 2015

Bloomington Thunder

3

Under-17 Team

2

Saturday December 05, 2015

Under-17 Team

5

Muskegon Lumberjacks

9

Wednesday December 16, 2015

Under-17 Team

8

Slovakia

3

Friday December 18, 2015

Under-17 Team

5

Russia

4

Saturday December 19, 2015

Under-17 Team

4

Slovakia

5

Sunday December 20, 2015

Switzerland

1

Under-17 Team

10

Wednesday December 30, 2015

Muskegon Lumberjacks

4

Under-17 Team

7

Friday January 01, 2016

Under-17 Team

0

Dubuque Fighting Saints

3

Saturday January 02, 2016

Under-17 Team

4

Dubuque Fighting Saints

6

Friday January 08, 2016

Under-17 Team

4

Des Moines Buccaneers

6

Saturday January 09, 2016

Under-17 Team

0

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

5

Friday January 15, 2016

Muskegon Lumberjacks

4

Under-17 Team

6

Saturday January 16, 2016

Bloomington Thunder

5

Under-17 Team

1

Monday January 18, 2016

Under-17 Team

4

Muskegon Lumberjacks

5

Friday January 22, 2016

Under-17 Team

1

Madison Capitols

6

Saturday January 23, 2016

Under-17 Team

4

Madison Capitols

5

Saturday February 06, 2016

Czech Republic

2

Under-17 Team

4

Tuesday February 09, 2016

Under-17 Team

3

Czech Republic

4

Wednesday February 10, 2016

Finland

2

Under-17 Team

5

Friday February 12, 2016

Sweden

2

Under-17 Team

5

Saturday February 13, 2016

Under-17 Team

3

Russia

5

Monday February 15, 2016

Under-17 Team

2

NAHL Prospects

3

Tuesday February 16, 2016

Under-17 Team

3

NAHL Prospects

6

Sunday February 21, 2016

Muskegon Lumberjacks

5

Under-17 Team

2

Thursday February 25, 2016

Bloomington Thunder

1

Under-17 Team

0

Sunday February 28, 2016

Omaha Lancers

2

Under-17 Team

6

Friday March 04, 2016

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

4

Under-17 Team

2

Saturday March 05, 2016

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

3

Under-17 Team

0

Friday March 11, 2016

Under-17 Team

1

Chicago Steel

5

Saturday March 12, 2016

Under-17 Team

1

Chicago Steel

2

Friday March 18, 2016

Sioux Falls Stampede

3

Under-17 Team

5

Friday March 25, 2016

Under-17 Team

1

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

3

Saturday March 26, 2016

Under-17 Team

2

Muskegon Lumberjacks

4

Friday April 01, 2016

Under-17 Team

2

Green Bay Gamblers

7

Saturday April 02, 2016

Under-17 Team

0

Green Bay Gamblers

2

Friday April 08, 2016

Youngstown Phantoms

12

Under-17 Team

0

Saturday April 09, 2016

Under-17 Team

4

Youngstown Phantoms

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status Buy Tickets Watch LIVE
Sat Sep 12
L
Brown County Arena
Final/OT - -
Sun Sep 13
W
Brown County Arena
Final/OT - -
Fri Sep 18
L
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex
FINAL - -
Sat Sep 19
L
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex
FINAL - -
Sat Sep 26
L
Fox Valley Ice Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 3
W
L.C. Walker Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 10
W
New Hope Ice Arena
FINAL - -
Sun Oct 11
W
New Hope Ice Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 16
L
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 17
L
USA Hockey Arena
Final/OT - -
Fri Oct 23
L
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Oct 24
L
USA Hockey Arena
Final/OT - -
Fri Oct 30
W
Encana Events Centre
FINAL - -
Sun Nov 1
W
Encana Events Centre
FINAL - -
Mon Nov 2
W
Encana Events Centre
FINAL - -
Tue Nov 3
W
Encana Events Centre
FINAL - -
Thu Nov 5
L
Encana Events Centre
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 6
L
North Peace Arena
Final/OT - -
Fri Nov 20
L
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Nov 21
L
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 27
L
U.S. Cellular Coliseum
FINAL - -
Thu Dec 3
L
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Dec 5
L
L.C. Walker Arena
FINAL - -
Wed Dec 16
W
Zimny stadion Puchov
FINAL - -
Fri Dec 18
W
@ Russia
Zimny stadion Puchov
Final/OT - -
Sat Dec 19
L
Zimny stadion PĂșchov
FINAL - -
Sun Dec 20
W
Zimny stadion PĂșchov
FINAL - -
Wed Dec 30
W
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Jan 1
L
Mystique Ice Center
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 2
L
Mystique Ice Center
FINAL - -
Fri Jan 8
L
Buccaneer Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 9
L
Cedar Rapids Ice Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Jan 15
W
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 16
L
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Mon Jan 18
L
L.C. Walker Arena
Final/OT - -
Fri Jan 22
L
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
FINAL - -
Sat Jan 23
L
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
FINAL - -
Sat Feb 6
W
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Tue Feb 9
L
USA Hockey Arena
Final/OT - -
Wed Feb 10
W
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Feb 12
W
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Feb 13
L
@ Russia
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Mon Feb 15
L
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Tue Feb 16
L
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Sun Feb 21
L
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Thu Feb 25
L
USA Hockey Arena
Final/OT - -
Sun Feb 28
W
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Mar 4
L
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 5
L
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Mar 11
L
Fox Valley Ice Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 12
L
Fox Valley Ice Arena
Final/OT - -
Fri Mar 18
W
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Mar 25
L
Cedar Rapids Ice Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 26
L
L.C. Walker Arena
FINAL - -
Fri Apr 1
L
Resch Center
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 2
L
Resch Center
FINAL - -
Fri Apr 8
L
USA Hockey Arena
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 9
L
Covelli Centre
Final/OT - -